Logo

How to make it, spend it, and invest it

26 Jul 2020

The Truth About America: Where Do We Go From Here?

Download
Post by MoneyRadio Staff

The truth about America has been obscured and deleted by the far American Left. In this collection of Sunday Special highlights, featured guests including Tucker Carlson, Nikki Haley, and Mark Levin break down the truth about America’s history, philosophy and culture. We discuss how we got to this point – and where we go from here if we want to take back the country. 

 

The topics in this video are also covered extensively in my new book, “How To Destroy America in Three Easy Steps.” It’s crushing sales records and coming in at the top of every bestseller chart, so if you want an antidote to divisive books like “White Fragility” and “How To Be An Antiracist,” pick up your copy here: https://utm.io/uHcC 

Become a Daily Wire member today! Visit dailywire.com/Shapiro

 

To hear our guests’ original Sunday Special shows in full, go to dailywire.com:

Tucker Carlson: https://www.dailywire.com/episode/sunday%20special%20ep-26%20tucker-carlson

Larry Elder: https://www.dailywire.com/episode/arthur-brooks-ben-shapiro-show-sunday-special-ep

Nikki Haley: https://www.dailywire.com/episode/sunday-special-ep-49-nikki-haley

David Barton: https://www.dailywire.com/episode/sunday-special-ep-57-david-barton

Rich Lowry: https://www.dailywire.com/episode/sunday-special-ep-77-rich-lowry

Mark Levin: https://www.dailywire.com/episode/sunday-special-ep-56-mark-levin

Arthur Brooks: https://www.dailywire.com/episode/arthur-brooks-ben-shapiro-show-sunday-special-ep